Finding your Mr. Right.


I wrote a little before bout finding your Mr. Perfect but no matter what I know deep inside and I do believe too that sometimes its not Mr. Perfect what we really look and wait for, sometimes its not and no way can be Mr. Perfect, its just Mr. Right.
Why?? Everytime you’re around he’s like a fool but you and mostly everyone else knows why, everyday you’re with him he looks like a shining star not for anyone but only for you, your own sun, he’s wrong in many ways and different things but with you, you both feel right.
The world begs you to leave him but thats for you not right. So when you find that guy, you exactly found your Mr. Right.

One response to “Finding your Mr. Right.

  1. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

