A Winter


My life is a winter, too rainy too dark too gloomy -no spark-, too shady too slow too me -I do know-. My life is a winter, renewing a river creating one, time for schools time for work to be done. My life is a winter, crying for me to think to dream even asking me to be. My life is a winter, running like a clock making me wonder, what am I waiting??! Who is supposed to knock?!! My life is a winter, full of love full of joy full of peace full of tears full of me full of pain & nothing to gain, with nothing to see but those tears forming a sea. My life is a winter, they are watching there playing & laughing everywhere, forgetting the fact that this is not a sea its a winter with some tears falling out of me.

One response to “A Winter

  1. amazing , i mean i love it ..

    in winter i use to stay at my farm too far from city , people, cars, internet, mobile and noise.
    the sound of rain , the fogy morning , the fire to warm your body this is my life in winter :)

Leave a Reply

