What Makes a Smiley Person Smile a Special Smile???


I'm a smiley person, I smile always all the time to the point that some people seriously hate to see me smiling. But I'm sure there's a special smile, hmmmmm after giving it no thinking I'm sure I smile most while I hear Yiruma not just for his amazing music but when I tried to suicide I came back to being me while listening to his amazing music, I didn't know at first that I give too much of myself to what I was hearing but I was actually moving forward gaining confident & became happy with myself. I also knew at that point that I'd choose music over my journalism study if I ever get any chance :)

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

