My Weird Plan. A Plan of My Own.


My 2012 plan:
. This year I found myself in love with the idea of traveling, not that much a new idea but it was a long gone dream. So, I can’t really get a job to dream of a one with travelling options this puts me on the path of working/wasting my time saving money so oneday I can travel as I dream but I’ll mostly be too old to do that by then. Anyway, thats my plan for now. iWrite thats the only thing keeping me insane, but travelling is life rushing through me. I denied the dream a lot but its time to fight back for some joy. 7 MAY 2012.

Leave a Reply

