My heavenly prison.


Never thought ’bout being there some place you won’t get ever out, even if you might do its a so long to come true you might be dead might be mad when it comes by???
I never thought, never imagined I’ll be there; that place where it’s all looking the same.
Walls, days, minutes, every breathe every move, all going around & goes back around in a god only knows how long.
I look at it as a prison some people think its heaven, they call me ungrateful, they call me selfish, they see just the face I’ve worn every day no wonder it looks so ugly now.

I tried to escape, I did try hard but that’s not something for free.

They will ask me to pay, to see the world with colors, they make me pay to breathe, even the smile will cost more if it’s true the one people will actually believe. Not enough they want me to pay again, paying to write paying to see the sun light.

I thought listen to what the rocks say & be happy how things go, never my heart-felt that bad never felt so low.

Again, they call me blind, they call me empty; again, they ugliness of what they created breaks me.

I’d smile, looking like a child seeing a flower for the first time.

I’d stand, fight like soldier already  knowing the taste of iron & blood.

I’d mute, listen to the sound of beauty listen to a tear breaking through fear.

That’s a story of a life, not just my life.

Might be you or them, might be tomorrow might be then.

Losing & winning, I can’t tell the difference.

But who am I to say, I’m just a weird bored & trying to play.

Leave a Reply

